event details

The Public Tribunal on Police Accountability in the South-South Geopolitical zone of Nigeria was held in partnership with the NPF, PSC, NHRC and member organizations in the South South Zone.

Members of the panel are:

  1. Lydia Umar – Chairperson
  2.   Obioha Okoro Ikechukwu – Member
  3. Obiageri Oraka- Ogoghe – Member
  4. DSP Aliyu Umar – Member
  5. Greene Eleagu – Member

A total number of 10 cases was heard in the South South Zone